CITY OF DAVIS

2018 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

 

Monday, January 1                                                                        New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15                                                                      Martin Luther King Day

Monday, February 19                                                                    President’s Day

Friday, March 30                                                                           Good Friday

Monday, May 28                                                                            Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4                                                                        Independence Day

Monday, September 3                                                                  Labor Day

Monday, October 8                                                                      Columbus Day

Monday, November 12                                                                 Veteran’s Day

Thursday, November 22                                                              Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 23

Monday, December 24                                                                 Christmas
Tuesday, December 25